Sigma Has Their Ducks In A Row

Wow I got my stippling brush from Sigma already!  That was super fast.  She also packaged it really, really cute and even threw in a free *Elf eye shadow called Drama (colors are prettier in person)  I needed some black/silver/grey too!  Woo hoo!
 
I ordered this brush because I really really wanted a good foundation brush and everyone raves over their way overpriced MAC 187.  But everyone has also been raving this one by sigma is the best dup of it (much, much cheaper) and some even like it better than their MAC.  Plus my cheap brush sets didn’t come with a stippler and I wanted one big time.  I also wouldn’t mind getting the eye shadow blender brush from Sigma too.  Then I think I am done with brushes.
 
Anyway, so far really impressed with Sigma.
 
*Sidenote:  I have always been curious to try elf makeup.  They are dirt, dirt cheap.  However, they support PETA so that stopped me in my tracks from purchasing anything from them.  PETA… ugh!  Yes I understand the love for animals but PETA???  Elf needs to change their support to the Humane Society, much more respectable and better organization that is not politically motivated.
 
*UPDATE:  I have washed and used the brush and it’s awesome!  Only one or two hairs shed in washing.  Using this with foundation by stippling really made my foundation go on much nicer!

Leave a comment